AASHTO Staff by Department

For general requests, please call (202) 624-5800.

For email inquiries, please write info@aashto.org.

Executive Office

Name Position Phone Email
Jim Tymon Executive Director (202) 624-5811 jtymon
Brandye Hendrickson Deputy Director (202) 624-5810 bhendrickson
Donna Tamburelli Executive Assistant (202) 624-5811 donnat

Finance and Administration

Jenet Adem Director of Finance and Administration (202) 624-5816 jadem
Selim Amah Accounts Receivable Specialist (202) 624-5819 samah
Strat Cavros Manager of Acquisitions, Contracts, and Business Development (202) 624-3531 scavros
Daniel Chang Accounting Specialist (202) 624-7723 dchang
Timothy Cox Support Services Manager (202) 624-5805 tcox
Christopher Jacquet Receptionist/Office Assistant (202) 624-5800 cjacquet
Jenna Jones Accounting Manager (202) 624-5803 jjones
Jose Reyes IT Specialist (202) 624-5839 jreyes
Wayne Ringling IT Manager (202) 624-5254 wringling
Aqila Williams Accounts Payable Specialist (202) 624-7708 awilliams2

Communications and Marketing

Lloyd Brown Director of Communications and Marketing (202) 624-5802 lbrown
Akeia Carter Senior Marketing Specialist (202) 624-5817 acarter
Robert Cullen Information Resource Manager (202) 624-8918 bcullen
Tony Dorsey Manager of Media Relations, News, and Information (202) 624-3690 tdorsey
David Dubov-Flinn Web Business Manager (202) 624-3679 ddubov
Torrance Hill Multimedia Specialist (202) 624-7856 thill
Maggie Kasperski Marketing and Communications Manager (202) 624-3659 mkasperski
Sean Kilcarr Senior Editor (202) 624-7757 skilcarr
Kaitlyn Meuser Marketing Specialist (202) 624-5470 kmeuser

Policy and Government Relations

Joung Lee Policy Director (202) 624-5818 jlee
Oscar Bermudez Program Specialist for Environment (202) 624-7797 obermudez
Alex Clegg Program Specialist for Transportation Finance (202) 624-5815 aclegg
Shannon Eggleston Program Director for Environment (202) 624-3649 seggleston
Shayne Gill Program Director for Multimodal Transportation (202) 624-3630 sgill
Matthew Hardy Program Director for Planning and Performance Management (202) 624-3625 mhardy
Susan Howard Program Director for Transportation Finance and Director, BATIC Institute (202) 624-3698 showard
Caroline Kieltyka Program Manager for Freight (202) 624-8489 ckieltyka
William Lusk Program Specialist for Policy (202) 624-5821 wlusk
Bud McDonald Administrative Coordinator for Policy (202) 624-3523 bmcdonald
Richard Price Program Specialist, Multi-State Transit Technical Assistance Program (MTAP) (202) 624-5813 rprice
Sofie Rhoads Associate Program Manager for Environment (202) 624-5823 srhoads
Melissa Savage Director, Center for Environmental Excellence (202) 624-3638 msavage
Penelope Weinberger Transportation Data Program Manager (202) 624-3556 pweinberger

Engineering and Technical Services

Jim McDonnell, P.E. Director of Engineering and Technical Services (202) 624-5448 jimm
Patricia Bush Program Manager for Engineering (202) 624-8181 pbush
Linda Clifton Contractor, Program Manager, TRAC & RIDES (202) 624-5267 lclifton
Jace Coleman NTPEP/APEL Administrative Coordinator (202) 624-5303 jcoleman
Ryan Fragapane Associate Program Manager, NTPEP (202) 624-3632 rfragapane
Vince Glick Business Systems Analyst, NTPEP (202) 624-7743 vglick
Jameelah E. Hayes Program Manager for Engineering (202) 624-5266 jhayes
Pam Hutton Contractor, Strategic Highway Research Program 2 Implementation Manager (303) 263-1212 phutton
Katheryn Malusky Senior Program Manager, NTPEP (202) 624-3695 kmalusky
Glenn Page Associate Program Director, Project Delivery (202) 624-5265 gpage
Jonathan Sirianni Associate Program Manager, NTPEP (202) 624-3610 jsirianni
Patrick Son, P.E. Managing Director, National Operations Center of Excellence (202) 624-5478 pson
Casey Soneira Program Manager for Engineering (202) 624-5824 csoneira
Nubion Thomas-Kennedy Web and Database Coordinator (202) 624-7800 nthomaskennedy
Jernara Tyndle Adminstrative Coordinator (202) 624-3639 jtyndle
Courtney Wallace NTPEP Product Implementation Specialist (202) 624-3635 cwallace
Chris Hall Transportation Management Fellow (202) 624-7722 chall
Martin Krebs Transportation Management Fellow (202) 624-3693 mkrebs
Marlon Spinks Transportation Management Fellow (202) 624-7798 mspinks

Safety and Mobility

King W. Gee Director of Safety and Mobility (202) 624-5812 kgee
Kelly Hardy Contractor, Senior Engineering Program Manager for Safety (202) 624-5868 khardy
Gummada Murthy Associate Program Director, Operations (202) 624-8913 gmurthy
Venkat Nallamothu Program Manager, Operations (202) 624-5497 vnallamothu
Patrick Zelinski Associate Program Manager (202) 624-7830 pzelinski

Publications Production

Erin K. Grady Director of Publications Production (202) 624-8182 egrady
Sierra Barnes Administrative Assistant (202) 624-5838 sbarnes
Belinda Bates Senior Graphic Designer (202) 624-3678 bbates
Ryan Holman Senior Technical Publications Specialist (202) 624-7826 rholman
Deborah Doehr Kim Assistant Director of Publications Production (202) 624-5883 dkim
Meghan Knouff Technical Publications Specialist (202) 624-8579 mknouff
Mario Olivero Senior Graphic Designer/Staff Photographer (202) 624-5456 molivero
Greg Pearson Bookstore and Web Services Manager (202) 624-3652 gpearson
Carolyn Toye Publications Marketing and Production Specialist (202) 624-8460 ctoye

Human Resources

Clarisse Bernardes Coble Human Resource Director (202) 624-5809 ccoble
Dominque Huertas Human Resources Coordinator (202) 624-8563 dhuertas

Meetings and Member Services

Monica Russell Director of Meetings and Membership Services (202) 624-3696 mrussell
Jenn Dorsey Membership Specialist (202) 624-5814 jdorsey
Kamasha Hendrickson Meeting Planner (202) 624-5403 khendrickson
Meghan Wozniak-Adams Senior Meeting Planner (202) 624-8814 mwozniak

AASHTO re:source

Steve Lenker Director, Construction Materials Reference Laboratories (240) 436-4770 slenker
Robert Lutz Manager, AASHTO re:source (240) 436-4801 rlutz
For a full listing of AASHTO re:source personnel, please visit http://aashtoresource.org/contact-us.

AASHTOWare

Jan M. Edwards Project Director, AASHTOWare (202) 624-8599 jedwards
Brian Korschgen Project Manager (202) 624-8566 bkorschgen
Keith Platte, P.E. Associate Project Director (202) 624-3697 kplatte AT
Vicki Schofield Project Manager (202) 624-3640 vschofield
Judy Skeen Tarwater, P.E. Contractor, Project Manager, Bridge Task Force (512) 963-1465 jtarwater
Linda Snowden Administrative Assistant, Project Office (202) 624-8480 lsnowden
Angelique Williams AASHTOWare Business Operations Manager (202) 624-5808 awilliams