AASHTO Staff by Department

For general requests, please call (202) 624-5800.

For email inquiries, please write info@aashto.org.

Executive Office

Jim Tymon Executive Director (202) 624-5811 jtymon AT aashto.org
Donna Tamburelli Executive Assistant (202) 624-5811 donnat AT aashto.org

Finance and Administration

Jenet Adem Director of Finance and Administration (202) 624-5816 jadem AT aashto.org
Selim Amah Accounts Receivable Specialist (202) 624-5819 samah AT aashto.org
Strat Cavros Manager of Acquisitions, Contracts, and Business Development (202) 624-3531 scavros AT aashto.org
Daniel Chang Accounting Specialist (202) 624-7723 dchang AT aashto.org
Timothy Cox Support Services Manager (202) 624-5805 tcox AT aashto.org
Christopher Jacquet Receptionist/Office Assistant (202) 624-5800 cjacquet AT aashto.org
Jenna Jones Accounting Manager (202) 624-5803 jjones AT aashto.org
Kizuwanda Moore Accounting and Contracts Assistant (202) 624-5469 kmoore AT aashto.org
Aqila Williams Accounts Payable Specialist (202) 624-7708 awilliams2 AT aashto.org

Communications and Marketing

Lloyd Brown Director of Communications and Marketing (202) 624-5802 lbrown AT aashto.org
Akeia Carter Senior Marketing Specialist (202) 624-5817 acarter AT aashto.org
Robert Cullen Information Resource Manager (202) 624-8918 bcullen AT aashto.org
Tony Dorsey Manager of Media Relations, News, and Information (202) 624-3690 tdorsey AT aashto.org
David Dubov-Flinn Web Business Manager (202) 624-3679 ddubov AT aashto.org
Torrance Hill Multimedia Specialist (202) 624-7856 thill AT aashto.org
Maggie Kasperski Marketing and Communications Manager (202) 624-3659 mkasperski AT aashto.org
Sean Kilcarr Senior Editor (202) 624-7757 skilcarr AT aashto.org
Kaitlyn Meuser Marketing Specialist (202) 624-5470 kmeuser AT aashto.org


Joung Lee Policy Director (202) 624-5818 jlee AT aashto.org
Avital Barnea Program Manager for Freight (202) 624-8815 abarnea AT aashto.org
Oscar Bermudez Program Specialist for Environment (202) 624-7797 obermudez AT aashto.org
Alex Clegg Program Specialist for Transportation Finance (202) 624-5815 aclegg AT aashto.org
Shannon Eggleston Program Director for Environment (202) 624-3649 seggleston AT aashto.org
Shayne Gill Program Director for Multimodal Transportation (202) 624-3630 sgill AT aashto.org
Matthew Hardy Program Director for Planning and Performance Management (202) 624-3625 mhardy AT aashto.org
Susan Howard Program Director for Transportation Finance and Director, BATIC Institute (202) 624-3698 showard AT aashto.org
Caroline Kieltyka Associate Program Manager for Policy (202) 624-8489 ckieltyka AT aashto.org
William Lusk Program Specialist for Policy (202) 624-5821 wlusk AT aashto.org
Bud McDonald Administrative Coordinator for Policy (202) 624-3523 bmcdonald AT aashto.org
Richard Price Program Specialist, Multi-State Transit Technical Assistance Program (MTAP) (202) 624-5813 rprice AT aashto.org
Sofie Rhoads Associate Program Manager for Environment (202) 624-5823 srhoads AT aashto.org
Melissa Savage Director, Center for Environmental Excellence (202) 624-3638 msavage AT aashto.org
Penelope Weinberger Transportation Data Program Manager (202) 624-3556 pweinberger AT aashto.org

Engineering and Technical Services

King W. Gee Director of Engineering and Technical Services (202) 624-5812 kgee AT aashto.org
Patricia Bush Program Manager for Engineering (202) 624-8181 pbush AT aashto.org
Linda Clifton Contractor, Program Manager, TRAC & RIDES (202) 624-5267 lclifton AT aashto.org
Jace Coleman NTPEP/APEL Administrative Coordinator (202) 624-5303 jcoleman AT aashto.org
Ryan Fragapane Associate Program Manager, NTPEP (202) 624-3632 rfragapane AT aashto.org
Vince Glick Technology Specialist, NTPEP (202) 624-7743 vglick AT aashto.org
Kelly Hardy Contractor, Senior Engineering Program Manager for Safety (202) 624-5868 khardy AT aashto.org
Jameelah E. Hayes Program Manager for Engineering (202) 624-5266 jhayes AT aashto.org
Pam Hutton Contractor, Strategic Highway Research Program 2 Implementation Manager (303) 263-1212 phutton AT aashto.org
Katheryn Malusky Program Manager, NTPEP (202) 624-3695 kmalusky AT aashto.org
Jim McDonnell, P.E. Program Director for Engineering (202) 624-5448 jimm AT aashto.org
Gummada Murthy Associate Program Director, Operations (202) 624-8913 gmurthy AT aashto.org
Venkat Nallamothu Program Manager, Operations (202) 624-5497 vnallamothu AT aashto.org
Patricia Ng’ethe Engineering Program Specialist (202) 624-5862 pngethe AT aashto.org
Glenn Page Associate Program Director, Project Delivery (202) 624-5265 gpage AT aashto.org
Jonathan Sirianni Associate Program Manager, NTPEP (202) 624-3610 jsirianni AT aashto.org
Patrick Son, P.E. Managing Director, National Operations Center of Excellence (202) 624-5478 pson AT transportationops.org
Casey Soneira Program Manager for Engineering (202) 624-5824 csoneira AT aashto.org
Jernara Tyndle Adminstrative Coordinator (202) 624-3639 jtyndle AT aashto.org
Patrick Zelinski Associate Program Manager (202) 624-7830 pzelinski AT aashto.org
Chris Hall Transportation Management Fellow (202) 624-7722 chall AT aashto.org
Martin Krebs Transportation Management Fellow (202) 624-3693 mkrebs AT aashto.org
Marlon Spinks Transportation Management Fellow (202) 624-7798 mspinks AT aashto.org

Publications Production

Erin K. Grady Director of Publications Production (202) 624-8182 egrady AT aashto.org
Sierra Barnes Administrative Assistant (202) 624-5838 sbarnes AT aashto.org
Belinda Bates Senior Graphic Designer (202) 624-3678 bbates AT aashto.org
Ryan Holman Senior Technical Publications Specialist (202) 624-7826 rholman AT aashto.org
Deborah Doehr Kim Assistant Director of Publications Production (202) 624-5883 dkim AT aashto.org
Meghan Knouff Technical Publications Specialist (202) 624-8579 mknouff AT aashto.org
Mario Olivero Senior Graphic Designer/Staff Photographer (202) 624-5456 molivero AT aashto.org
Greg Pearson Bookstore and Web Services Manager (202) 624-3652 gpearson AT aashto.org
Carolyn Toye Publications Marketing and Production Specialist (202) 624-8460 ctoye AT aashto.org

Human Resources

Clarisse Bernardes Coble Human Resource Director (202) 624-5809 ccoble AT aashto.org
Dominque Huertas Human Resources Coordinator (202) 624-8563 dhuertas AT aashto.org

Meetings and Member Services

Monica Russell Director of Meetings and Membership Services (202) 624-3696 mrussell AT aashto.org
Jenn Dorsey Membership Specialist (202) 624-5814 jdorsey AT aashto.org
Kamasha Hendrickson Meeting Planner (202) 624-5403 khendrickson AT aashto.org
Meghan Wozniak-Adams Senior Meeting Planner (202) 624-8814 mwozniak AT aashto.org

AASHTO re:source

Steve Lenker Director, Construction Materials Reference Laboratories (240) 436-4770 slenker AT aashtoresource.org
Robert Lutz Manager, AASHTO re:source (240) 436-4801 rlutz AT aashtoresource.org
For a full listing of AASHTO re:source personnel, please visit http://aashtoresource.org/contact-us.


Jan M. Edwards Project Director, AASHTOWare (202) 624-8599 jedwards AT aashto.org
Brian Korschgen Project Manager (202) 624-8566 bkorschgen AT aashto.org
Keith Platte, P.E. Associate Project Director (202) 624-3697 kplatte AT aashto.org
Vicki Schofield Project Manager (202) 624-3640 vschofield AT aashto.org
Judy Skeen Tarwater, P.E. Contractor, Project Manager, Bridge Task Force (512) 963-1465 jtarwater AT aashto.org
Linda Snowden Administrative Assistant, Project Office (202) 624-8480 lsnowden AT aashto.org
Angelique Williams AASHTOWare Business Operations Manager (202) 624-5808 awilliams AT aashto.org