AASHTO Staff by Department

For general requests, please call (202) 624-5800.

For email inquiries, please write info@aashto.org.

Executive Office

Bud Wright Executive Director (202) 624-5811 bwright AT aashto.org
Donna Tamburelli Executive Assistant (202) 624-5811 donnat AT aashto.org
Jim Tymon Chief Operating Officer/Director of Policy and Management (202) 624-3508 jtymon AT aashto.org

Finance and Administration

Jenet Adem Director of Finance and Administration (202) 624-5816 jadem AT aashto.org
Selim Amah Accounts Receivable Specialist (202) 624-5819 samah AT aashto.org
Strat Cavros Manager of Acquisitions, Contracts, and Business Development (202) 624-3531 scavros AT aashto.org
Daniel Chang Accounting Specialist (202) 624-7723 dchang AT aashto.org
Takaro J. Day Information Systems Technical Specialist (202) 624-3694 tday AT aashto.org
Christopher Jacquet Receptionist/Office Assistant (202) 624-5800 cjacquet AT aashto.org
Jenna Jones Accounting Manager (202) 624-5803 jjones AT aashto.org
Johnathan Kwak Finance Specialist (202) 624-3692 jkwak AT aashto.org
Wayde K. Powell Support Services Manager (202) 624-8822 waydep AT aashto.org

Communications

Lloyd Brown Director of Communications (202) 624-5802 lbrown AT aashto.org
John Boyd Senior Communications Editor (202) 624-7757 jboyd AT aashto.org
Adan Carrillo Communications Specialist (202) 624-3659 acarrillo AT aashto.org
Robert Cullen Information Resource Manager (202) 624-8918 bcullen AT aashto.org
Tony Dorsey Manager of Media Relations, News, and Information (202) 624-3690 tdorsey AT aashto.org
David Dubov-Flinn Web Business Manager (202) 624-3679 ddubov AT aashto.org

Policy

Joung Lee Policy Director (202) 624-5818 jlee AT aashto.org
Jennifer Brickett Director, BATIC Institute (202) 624-8815 jbrickett AT aashto.org
Alex Clegg Program Specialist for Transportation Finance (202) 624-5815 aclegg AT aashto.org
Katelyn Dwyer Program Manager for Freight (202) 624-3698 kdwyer AT aashto.org
Shannon Eggleston Program Director for Environment; Director of Center for Environmental Excellence (202) 624-3649 seggleston AT aashto.org
Shayne Gill Program Director for Multimodal Transportation (202) 624-3630 sgill AT aashto.org
Matthew Hardy Program Director for Planning and Performance Management (202) 624-3625 mhardy AT aashto.org
Samantha Hoilett Program Coordinator for Environment (202) 624-5804 shoilett AT aashto.org
Bryan Hong Program Coordinator for Policy (202) 624-7827 bhong AT aashto.org
Brady “Bud” McDonald Administrative Coordinator for Policy (202) 624-3523 bmcdonald AT aashto.org
Richard Price Program Specialist, Multi-State Transit Technical Assistance Program (MTAP) (202) 624-5800 rprice AT aashto.org
Melissa Savage Director, Center for Environmental Excellence (202) 624-3638 msavage AT aashto.org
Penelope Weinberger Census Transportation Planning Products (CTPP) & Transportation Data Program Manager (202) 624-3556 pweinberger AT aashto.org

Engineering and Technical Services

King W. Gee Director of Engineering and Technical Services (202) 624-5812 kgee AT aashto.org
Patricia Bush Program Manager for Engineering (202) 624-8181 pbush AT aashto.org
Linda Clifton Program Manager, TRAC & RIDES (202) 624-5267 lclifton AT aashto.org
Alexandra Eames Administrative Coordinator, NTPEP and APEL (202) 624-5497 aeames AT aashto.org
Vince Glick Technology Specialist, NTPEP (202) 624-7743 vglick AT aashto.org
Tichaundra Harris Associate Program Manager, NTPEP (202) 624-5452 tharris AT aashto.org
Kelly Hardy Senior Engineering Program Manager for Safety (202) 624-5868 khardy AT aashto.org
Jameelah E. Hayes Program Manager for Engineering (202) 624-5266 jhayes AT aashto.org
Pam Hutton Strategic Highway Research Program 2 Implementation Manager (303) 263-1212 phutton AT aashto.org
Kate Kurgan Senior Program Manager for Strategic Highway Research Program 2 (202) 624-3635 kkurgan AT aashto.org
Katheryn Malusky Program Manager, NTPEP (202) 624-3695 kmalusky AT aashto.org
Jim McDonnell, P.E. Program Director for Engineering (202) 624-5448 jimm AT aashto.org
Gummada Murthy Associate Program Director, Operations (202) 624-8913 gmurthy AT aashto.org
Shreeya Pandey Engineering Implementation Coordinator (202) 624-5265 spandey AT aashto.org
Keith Platte, P.E. Associate Program Director, Project Delivery (202) 624-3697 kplatte AT aashto.org
Evan Rothblatt Associate Program Manager, Materials (202) 624-3648 erothblatt AT aashto.org
Rosemary TenEyck Special Assistant, Engineering and Technical Services (202) 624-5801 rteneyck AT aashto.org
Marty Vitale Engineering Program Specialist (202) 624-5862 mvitale AT aashto.org
Maribel Wong Implementation Specialist, NTPEP (202) 624-3559 mwong AT aashto.org
Patrick Zelinski Engineering Operations Specialist (202) 624-7830 pzelinski AT aashto.org

Publications Production

Erin K. Grady Director of Publications Production (202) 624-8182 egrady AT aashto.org
Belinda Bates Senior Graphic Designer (202) 624-3678 bbates AT aashto.org
Melissa Dannemiller Administrative Assistant (202) 624-5838 mdannemiller AT aashto.org
Ryan Holman Senior Technical Publications Specialist (202) 624-7826 rholman AT aashto.org
Deborah Doehr Kim Assistant Director of Publications Production (202) 624-5883 dkim AT aashto.org
Meghan Knouff Technical Publications Specialist (202) 624-8579 mknouff AT aashto.org
Mario Olivero Senior Graphic Designer/Staff Photographer (202) 624-5456 molivero AT aashto.org
Greg Pearson Bookstore and Web Services Manager (202) 624-3652 gpearson AT aashto.org
Carolyn Toye Publications Marketing and Production Specialist (202) 624-8460 ctoye AT aashto.org

Human Resources

Clarisse Bernardes Coble Human Resources Manager (202) 624-5809 ccoble AT aashto.org

Meetings and Member Services

Monica Russell Director of Meetings and Membership Services (202) 624-3696 mrussell AT aashto.org
Melissa Dannemiller Administrative Assistant (202) 624-5838 mdannemiller AT aashto.org
Jenn Dorsey Membership Specialist (202) 624-5814 jdorsey AT aashto.org
Kamasha Hendrickson Meeting Planner (202) 624-5403 khendrickson AT aashto.org
Meghan Wozniak-Adams Senior Meeting Planner (202) 624-8814 mwozniak AT aashto.org

AASHTO re:source

Steve Lenker Director, Construction Materials Reference Laboratories (240) 436-4770 slenker AT aashtoresource.org
Robert Lutz Manager, AASHTO re:source (240) 436-4801 rlutz AT aashtoresource.org

AASHTOWare

Jan M. Edwards Project Director, AASHTOWare (202) 624-8599 jedwards AT aashto.org
Tony Bianchi Associate Project Director (202) 624-5821 tbianchi AT aashto.org
Melanie Douglass Project Manager (202) 624-8489 mdouglass AT aashto.org
Bryan Korschgen Associate Project Manager (202) 624-8566 bkorschgen AT aashto.org
Vicki Schofield Project Manager (202) 624-3640 vschofield AT aashto.org
Judy Skeen, P.E. Project Manager, BRIDGEWare Task Force (512) 963-1465 jskeen AT aashto.org
Linda Snowden Administrative Assistant, Project Office (202) 624-8480 lsnowden AT aashto.org
Angelique Williams AASHTOWare Business Operations Manager (202) 624-5808 angelw AT aashto.org