AASHTO Members

 

The membership of the American Association of State ​Highway and Transportation Officials is composed only of instrumentalities of government. The membership of this Association is by Member Departments, which shall be those Departments or Agencies of the States of the United States, Puerto Rico, and the District of Columbia in which the official highway responsibility for that State or Territory is lodged, and the United States Department of Transportation, which is an ex-officio member.

To find out more, visit the Board of Directors Charge Statement and General Information page. For information on our Associate Members, visit the Meetings and Members Services site.

 

Committee Name: AASHTO Board of Directors
NameEmail AddressAgency NameDesignationMember Type
Trombino III, Paul paul.trombino@dot.iowa.gov Iowa Department of Transportation President Voting
Bernhardt, David B david.bernhardt@maine.gov Maine Department of Transportation Vice President Voting
Wright, Bud G bwright@aashto.org American Association of State Highway and Transportation Officials Executive Director Non-Voting
Cooper, John R. cooperjr@dot.state.al.us Alabama Department of Transportation Member Voting
Luiken, Marc A marc.luiken@alaska.gov Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities Member Voting
Halikowski, John S. jhalikowski@azdot.gov Arizona Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bennett, Scott E. scott.bennett@arkansashighways.com Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department Member Voting
Dougherty, Malcolm Malcolm.Dougherty@dot.ca.gov California Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bhatt, Shailen shailen.bhatt@state.co.us Colorado Department of Transportation Member Voting
Redeker, James P. james.redeker@ct.gov Connecticut Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cohan, Jennifer Lynn jennifer.cohan@state.de.us Delaware Department of Transportation Member Voting
Dormsjo, Leif A. leif.dormsjo@dc.gov District of Columbia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Boxold, Jim jim.boxold@dot.state.fl.us Florida Department of Transportation Member Voting
McMurry, Russell R rmcmurry@dot.ga.gov Georgia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Fuchigami, Ford N. ford.n.fuchigami@hawaii.gov Hawaii Department of Transportation Member Voting
Ness, Brian W. brian.ness@itd.idaho.gov Idaho Transportation Department Member Voting
Blankenhorn, Randall S. randy.blankenhorn@illinois.gov Illinois Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hendrickson, Brandye L bhendrickson@indot.in.gov Indiana Department of Transportation Member Voting
King, Mike mking@ksdot.org Kansas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Thomas, Greg gregory.thomas@ky.gov Kentucky Transportation Cabinet Member Voting
Wilson, Shawn David shawn.wilson@la.gov Louisiana Department of Transportation and Development Member Voting
Rahn, Pete prahn@mdot.state.md.us Maryland Department of Transportation Member Voting
Pollack, Stephanie stephanie.pollack@dot.state.ma.us Massachusetts Department of Transportation Member Voting
Steudle, Kirk T. steudlek@michigan.gov Michigan Department of Transportation Member Voting
Zelle, Charles A charlie.zelle@state.mn.us Minnesota Department of Transportation Member Voting
McGrath, Melinda mmcgrath@mdot.state.ms.us Mississippi Department of Transportation Member Voting
McKenna, Patrick K. patrick.mckenna@modot.mo.gov Missouri Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tooley, Mike mitooley@mt.gov Montana Department of Transportation Member Voting
Schneweis, Kyle kyle.schneweis@nebraska.gov Nebraska Department of Roads Member Voting
Malfabon, Rudy rmalfabon@dot.state.nv.us Nevada Department of Transportation Member Voting
Sheehan, Victoria Frances vsheehan@dot.state.nh.us New Hampshire Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hammer, Richard T. rick.hammer@dot.nj.gov New Jersey Department of Transportation Member Voting
Church, Tom tom.church@state.nm.us New Mexico Department of Transportation Member Voting
Driscoll, Matthew commissioner@dot.ny.gov New York State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Tennyson, Nicholas J. njtennyson@ncdot.gov North Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Levi, Grant glevi@nd.gov North Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Wray, Jerry Jerry.Wray@dot.state.oh.us Ohio Department of Transportation Member Voting
Patterson, Mike mpatterson@odot.org Oklahoma Department of Transportation Member Voting
Garrett, Matthew matthew.l.garrett@odot.state.or.us Oregon Department of Transportation Member Voting
Richards, Leslie lsrichards@pa.gov Pennsylvania Department of Transportation Member Voting
Torres, Miguel A. migueltorres@dtop.gov.pr Puerto Rico Department of Transportation and Public Works Member Voting
Alviti, Peter peter.alviti@dot.ri.gov Rhode Island Department of Transportation Member Voting
Hall, Christy A HallCA@dot.state.sc.us South Carolina Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bergquist, Darin darin.bergquist@state.sd.us South Dakota Department of Transportation Member Voting
Schroer, John C John.Schroer@tn.gov Tennessee Department of Transportation Member Voting
Bass, James M. James.Bass@txdot.gov Texas Department of Transportation Member Voting
Braceras, Carlos cbraceras@utah.gov Utah Department of Transportation Member Voting
Cole, Chris Chris.Cole@vermont.gov Vermont Agency of Transportation Member Voting
Layne, Aubrey aubrey.layne@governor.virginia.gov Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Millar, Roger millarr@wsdot.wa.gov Washington State Department of Transportation Member Voting
Mattox, Paul A. Paul.A.Mattox@wv.gov West Virginia Department of Transportation Member Voting
Gottlieb, Mark Mark.Gottlieb@dot.wi.gov Wisconsin Department of Transportation Member Voting
Panos, William Theodore bill.panos@wyo.gov Wyoming Department of Transportation Member Voting
Foxx, Anthony R. administrator.fhwa@dot.gov U.S. Department of Transportation Ex Officio Non-Voting